Partners food conference munich 2017

We thank our partners for their contribution!
As market leader for enterprise software, SAP SE supports companies of all sizes and industries, to operate more profitably, while continuously adapting processes and sustainably growing their businesses. From back office to board, from warehouse to shelf, from desktop to mobile devices - SAP enables people and organizations to collaborate more efficiently and use business information more effectively. More than 350,000 customers rely on SAP applications and services to better achieve their goals.

GKC has been focussed exclusively on the dairy and food industry for more than 30 years with the dairy-specific planning and controlling solution FELIX. The raw material milk, with its valuable ingredients, is the focus: from the milk intake, differentiated processing stages to the customer / article profitability. In the development of SAP Dairy Management by msg, GKC is responsible for the implementation of the FELIX solution design. Dairy and food-industry-oriented GKC consultants support the business consulting as well as the identification of efficiency potentials, the implementation of measures, the preparation of profitability reports for investments and structural measures.

Softproviding AG is a company specialized since 17 years on the development and the implementation of SAP standard software for the meat and fish industry. Based on the “from farm to fork” principle, the business solution and industrial know-how support all process steps and optimize the whole value-added chain. These industry-specific expansions of the SAP standard also comprise a complete solution for integrating operational data acquisition. In addition to the product development the service portfolio includes as well consulting and implementation services, training & education and 24/7 support. Since 2016 Softproviding AG is part of the msg group.

Partner der food conference munich 2017

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Partnern für Ihre Unterstützung!

Als Marktführer für Unternehmenssoftware unterstützt die SAP SE Firmen jeder Größe und Branche, ihr Geschäft profitabel zu betreiben, sich kontinuierlich anzupassen und nachhaltig zu wachsen. Vom Back Office bis zur Vorstandsetage, vom Warenlager bis ins Regal, vom Desktop bis hin zum mobilen Endgerät – SAP versetzt Menschen und Organisationen in die Lage, effizienter zusammenzuarbeiten und Geschäftsinformationen effektiver zu nutzen als die Konkurrenz. Über 350.000 Kunden aus der privaten Wirtschaft und der öffentlichen Verwaltung setzen auf SAP-Anwendungen und ­Dienstleistungen, um ihre Ziele besser zu erreichen.

Die GKC ist seit 30 Jahren mit der molkereispezifischen Planungs- und Controllinglösung FELIX ausschließlich auf die Dairy und Foodindustrie fokussiert. Dabei steht der Rohstoff Milch mit seinen wertvollen Inhaltstoffen im Mittelpunkt, vom Milcheingang, differenzierten Verarbeitungsstufen bis zum Kunden/Artikel-Ergebnis. Bei der Entwicklung von SAP Dairy Management by msg, verantwortet GKC die fachliche Umsetzung der FELIX-Lösung. Branchenerfahrene GKC Berater unterstützten bei der Businessberatung, aber auch bei Ermittlung von Effizienzpotentialen, Massnahmenumsetzung, Erstellung von Wirtschaftlichkeitsrechnungen für Investitionen und Strukturmaßnahmen.

Softproviding AG ist ein Unternehmen, das sich seit 17 Jahren auf die Entwicklung und Implementierung von SAP Standardsoftware für die Fleisch- und Fischindustrie spezialisiert hat. Gemäss dem Grundsatz - „from farm to fork“ – werden mit der Branchenlösung und dem Industrie Know-how sämtliche Prozessstufen unterstützt und die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette optimiert. Diese branchenspezifischen Erweiterungen des SAP Standards beinhalten auch eine Komplettlösung für die Betriebsdatenerfassung. Zusätzlich zur Produktentwicklung umfasst das Dienstleistungsportfolio Beratung, Implementierung, Schulung, sowie 24/7 Support. Seit 2016 ist Softproviding AG Teil der msg-Gruppe.